Wesleyan References

My DS & Pastors

Reverend Wesley Smith: Mountain Plains District Superintendent of the Wesleyan Church 

Peyton, Colorado 719-550-8828 Office@mountainplains.net

Tim Troxell: Senior Pastor Greeley Wesleyan Church

Greeley, Colorado 970-330-3600 timt@greeleywes.org

Pastor Nancy Buckingham: Children's Pastor, Greeley Wesleyan Church

Greeley, Colorado 970-330-3600 nancyb@greeleywes.org

 

Please feel free to contact any or all of the following Weselyan leaders regarding my ministry

Designations - DS = District Superintendent, GD = General Director, SP = Senior Pastor, AP = Assistant Pastor,

CP = Children's Pastor, CE=Christian Education, YP = Youth Pastor

 
Name Contact Type Year Location City - State Phone EMAIL
Briggs, Georgia CP 16 Westview CC Manhattan, KS 785-537-7173 gbriggs@westviewcommunity.comm
Burke, Larry SP 16 Elmira WC Elmira, NY 607-733-1491 pastorlarryburke@gmail.com
Burpo, Todd SP 16 Crossroads WC Imperial, NE 308-882-5010 dode@crossroadswesleyan.org
Colaw, Joe SP 15   Bartlesville, OK 918-333-4760 pastorjoe@fwcbartlesville.org
Colaw, Max DS 16 Tri-State district   918-333-3404 macolaw@tsdwc.org
Colaw, Stephen 16 SP   St. Peters, MO 636-278-5061 steve@mygatewaychurch.tv
Dascoli, Michael SP 16 Summit WC Estes Park, CO 970-577-1158 mike@estesparkchurch.org
Davis, Arlie 14 SP   Milton, PA 570-742-8987 arlie.davis@cwc.life
Haines, Mark 16     Bay City, MI 989-684-9387 pastormarkhaines@aol.com
Hartzell, Tim 16     Williamsport, PA 570-322-3547 tim1faith@comcast.net
Hazelwood, Tom 15 AP Faith CC Livonia, MI 734-522-3570 tmh63095@outlook.com
Hettich, Reid 16 SP Mosaic Church Aurora, CO 303-870-6055 reidhettich@gmail.com
Leininger, Justin 10 YP   Cherryville, PA 610-767-1239 justinl@bethanywes.org
Leslie, Renee 16 CP Lakeport WC Lakeport, MI 810-327-6211 renee_lelsie@hotmail.com
Loy, Keith 16 SP Celebrate CC Sioux Falls, SD 605-357-7067 pastor.keith@celebratesf.com
Menefee, Dan 16 SP Crossroads Rapid City, SD 605-342-3873 pastordan@rccrossroads.com
Mann, Jon 16 SP   Lincolnton, NC 704-616-9481 lswrockministries@yahoo.com
Pierce, Dean 16 SP DeKalb WC DeKalb, IL 815-758-0673 jhn51719@hotmail.com
Nash, Dale 16 SP Sent Church Plano, TX 972-618-2222 dalenash@sentchurch.cc
Rothfuss, Gene 16 SP   Colby, KS 785-462-8391 colbypastor1@colbyweb.com
Rotz, Ed 16 DS   Kansas District 785-440-0233 erotz@kdwc.org
Soto, Benny 16   Mountainview Ca├▒on City, CO 719-276-3000  
Valenzuela, Gil 10 SP   Bolingbrook, IL 630-345-0073 valenzuela_family@comcast.net
Wallace, Chris 16 SP Ellsworth WC Ellsworth, MI 231-588-7455 ellsworthwesleyan@torchlake.com
Wright, Roger 15 SP Faith CC Livonia, MI 734-522-35700