General References

My DS & Pastors

Reverend Wesley Smith: Mountain Plains District Superintendent of the Wesleyan Church 

Peyton, Colorado 719-550-8828 Office@mountainplains.net

Tim Troxell: Senior Pastor Greeley Wesleyan Church

Greeley, Colorado 970-330-3600 timt@greeleywes.org

Pastor Nancy Buckingham: Children's Pastor, Greeley Wesleyan Church

Greeley, Colorado 970-330-3600 nancyb@greeleywes.org

 

Please feel free to contact any or all of the following Pastors regarding my ministry

Designations - DS = District Superintendent, GD = General Director, SP = Senior Pastor, AP = Assistant Pastor,

CP = Children's Pastor, CE=Christian Education, YP = Youth Pastor

Name Contact Type Year Location City - State Phone EMAIL
Christensen, Ben CP 16 Assembly of God Connection Church / Canton, MI 734-397-1777 bencomedy.com@gmail.com
Martinez, Nancy CP 09 Assembly of God:Brooklyn Taberenacle Brooklyn, NY 718-783-0942 nmartinez@brooklyntabernacle.org
Wolfard, Ed SP 16 Bloomfield AG Bloomfield, NM 505-330-7191 bloomfieldassemblyofgodchurch@gmail.com
             
Abbott, Dik SP 14 Baptist: First Cedaredge, CO 970-856-3005 dikabbott@juno.com
Acker, Jon SP 16 Baptist: First Akron, CO 970-345-2385 fbcakron875@gmail.com
Habbermas, Mark CP 14 Baptist: Silverdale Chattanooga, TN 423-892-2173 markh@silverdalebc.com
Sarros, Chris CP 16 Baptist: First Geneva, IL 630-232-7068 csarros@fbcg.com
Whitman, Rex SP 14 Baptist: First Riverton, WY 307-856-2319 fbc@wyoming.com
             
Dodge, Jack CP 16        
Connor, Sethry CP 16 Charismatic:Resurrection Fellowship Loveland, CO 970-667-5479 sconnor@rez.org
             
Goforth, Bryan AP 15 Christian: Monstose CC Montrose, CO 970-249-5432 bgoforth@montrose-christian.org
Howe, Cathy CP 14 Christian: Boulder Valley CC Boulder, CO 303-494-7748 cathy@bvchristian.org
             
Carlson, Rod SP 14 Evangelical Free: E. Free Church of Windsor Windsor, CO 970-686-5471 pstrlc@aol.com
Kirkpatrick, Craig SP 14 Evangelical Free: First Eaton, CO 970-454-3411 craig@efcofeaton.org
Kruen, Cathy CP 14 Evangelical Free:New Life Aurora, CO 303-368-7567 ckreun@newlifeefc.org
Rhine, Dean   14 Evangelical Free:Bethel Owosso, MI 989-723-2274 pastor@bethelfree.org
Steitz, Daniel CP 14 Evangelical Free: Christ Community Greeley, CO 970-353-2172 daniels@cccgreeley.org
Yaun, Chi Eng SP 13 Evangelical Free: Chinese Denver, CO   chiengyaun@yahoo.com
             
Leard, Kristen CP   Presbyterian: First Edmond, OK 405-341-3602 kristen@fpcedmond.org
Loewens, Terri CP   Presbyterian: West Hills Omaha, NE 402-391-8788 terri@westhillspc.org
Molony, Mike CP   Presbyterian: Sandia Pres. Albuquerque, NM 505-856-5040 michaelm@sandiapres.org
             
Cummings, Steve AP 16 Other: Morning Star Community Church Red Feather Lakes, CO 970-999-2135 msccrfl@hotmail.com
Tel, Pete SP 16 Other: Bethel Union CC Anton, CO 970-580-4757 telaboutjesus@hotmail.com
             
Dalrymple, Evan Principal 09 Christian Schools:Cherry Hills Christian Middle School Highlands Ranch, CO 303-791-5500 edalrymple@chcc.org
Lowe, Joni Teacher 16 Dayspring Christian Academy Highlands Ranch, CO   jlowe@dayspringeagles.org
Piper, Becky Chapel Coordinator 09 Christian Schools:Faith Christian Academy Arvada, CO 303-791-5500 becky.piper@fca-schools.org